Ends soon🚨: Get 60% off your Impression Kit

The reviews are in..

straighter teeth, less hassle

Order Impression Kit Am I a Candidate?
Based on 519 reviews
97%
(503)
2%
(11)
1%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(2)
S
Bitesoft Co.
Sophia Araullo (Brisbane, AU)
So fast!

I have been so pleased with my treatment so far - I am 7 weeks into a 40 week treatment and the result have already been shocking and exciting!
I didn’t expect to see so much progress already and I am so excited for the end result. Everything from the very first email up to now has been really easy and the customer service is fast and so helpful. Really happy I decided to finally do this after yearrrrs and looking into braces and other options. Well worth it :)

S
Bitesoft Co.
S.Y. (Highett, AU)

I’m about a third of the way through my treatment and I’m so glad I did it!
Since the beginning I have always had Emma as my contact, she has been nothing short of fantastic! Always checking in and responds quickly to any questions I’ve had 😊
The aligners have all been great, no rough edges or anything and I love being able to check how my teeth will look at the end of my treatment!
I’m already smiling with my teeth showing and that is something I would NEVER do before 😍

F
Bitesoft Co.
F.H. (Melbourne, AU)
Great experience all round!

These aligners are affordable, comfortable and made the changes I was after! The company was easy to deal with at every stage. I had some little issues with the retainer not fitting initially but it got replaced. Also all my sets needed a lot of trimming at the back to be able to put them in, but that may have been related to how they got my impressions in the first place.
So happy I did this!

T
Bitesoft Co.
Tiffany Moir (Melbourne, AU)
5 star business

This business always replied promptly to my emails with questions. The whole process was easy. My teeth are straighter and I’m more confident now. If you’ve been thinking about it do it !! You won’t regret it

B
Bitesoft Co.
B.S. (Sydney, AU)
Aligner review !!!

I’m half way through my treatment and it’s going great!
The team at Bitesoft Co are amazing! Checking in with me and the progress fortnightly, making sure everything with my treatment is going smooth!

I couldn’t recommend this amazing small business enough! They have set the bar high and I am so glad to have had such a easy experience!!
So far so good!

Very good so far! Responds straight away and very helpful.

Easy to order

A
Bitesoft Co.
Anonymous

So far so good!!

J
Bitesoft Co.
Juliana Mare

I'm on my 5th aligner set and already, in just 2 and a half months, can see a huge difference in my teeth, especially the crookedness.

The whole process has been really easy so far and I appreciate how timely the Bitesoft team always respond to my messages. Despite being significantly cheaper than other aligner companies, I've had nothing short of exceptional service and a top-quality product from Bitesoft!

A
Bitesoft Co.
Anonymous

Customer service is top notch!

K
Bitesoft Co.
Kiara Overall

Thank you! Great customer service from Emma!

C
Bitesoft Co.
Camilla Chand

Your customer service is terrible! Multiple emails are required before a response is received. As a patient I am unable to speak directly to the orthodontist regarding my treatment, how is this legal? I was advised my aligners would be sent on a particular date and they were not. I had to email a week later to follow up where they were. There are too many things wrong with your company I could keep going

Hi Camilla,

Thank you for your honest review. We apologise your aligners took an extra week to arrive to you. I am sure you can understand that once your aligners are handed over to Australia Post it's out of our control, they do say 2-3 business days to arrive but unfortunately sometimes that doesn't happen. We have tried to call you a couple of times today to discuss this issue further but have not been able to contact you. Due to your late arrival of your aligner shipment we have shipped you extra teeth whitening foam as promised.

Have a lovely day!

C
Bitesoft Co.
Christa Piribauer

It has been the smoothest, easiest experience. I highly recommend this business, for a great smile 😀

C
Bitesoft Co.
Chelsea

So far everything has been very simple and easy! The mould kit has everything I needed to get started on my smile journey, easy to use with detailed instructions. Can’t wait for my aligners to arrive

A
Bitesoft Co.
Ashleigh Simpson
2 months in & I can’t believe the difference of my teeth so far

Iv just started my fourth set of aligners from Bitesoftco & it’s going great! I can already see a shift in my crook front teeth. The first few days they were tight when I removed my trays but iv learnt anything beauty related typically involves a bit of discomfort & for me it’s 100% worth it. After about 4 days my teeth shifted enough that I no longer struggle to remove the trays to eat.

Bitesoftco is so much cheaper then your traditional braces so if your teeth make you self conscious like mine did I highly recommend investing in yourself & starting your Bitesoftco journey too!

A
Bitesoft Co.
Alastair Kelsey

Everything worked as advertised

S
Bitesoft Co.
Stephanie Boddy

Really great! Bitesoft have been so easy to communicate with and very fast on their emailing if I have any questions. My husband and I have had a great experience so far and we are halfway through our treatment. We cant wait to see the final results!

L
Bitesoft Co.
Lindsey Corrales

10/10 - from start to finish they have been amazing! 100% the best

K
Bitesoft Co.
Kelly Dale

Great communication and service

J
Bitesoft Co.
Jacinta Myroniuk

Excellent customer service, easy process, my aligners have just arrived and I’m excited for straight teeth

J
Bitesoft Co.
Joan Harkin (Bundoora, AU)
Impressed

I had braces in the 70's and never wore my retainer so of course my teeth wandered over the last 50 odd years. I didn't think my teeth were bad enough for this treatment but I'm so glad I took the plunge. I've got 4 weeks to go and my teeth look much better, they're easier to clean and feel smooth and straight.
I smile for fun now.

P
Bitesoft Co.
Pallis Lyons

Emma has been really really helpful. Real thankful

L
Bitesoft Co.
Lexie Dyer

So far Bitesoft have been amazing with the whole process of starting my treatment. Excited to start my journey

J
Bitesoft Co.
Jordan Rich

My experience with Bitesoft has been excellent, very happy with how everything is going 100% recommend

C
Bitesoft Co.
Cora Mills

Very good! Feel very happy with the service

Bitesoft All Day Aligners 22 hours

All Day Clear Aligners

$1,799.00
Both Arches
Top Arch
Bottom Arch
More info
Aligners Night-Time Bitesoft

Night-Time Clear Aligners

$1,899.00
Both Arches
Top Arch
Bottom Arch
More info
Bitesoft Charity TShirt - Giving Back to The Community

Bitesoft Limited Edition Charity Tee

$40.00
Small
Medium
Large
More info